Untitled #61

Published March 26, 2013 by dijananedic
Untitled #61

Untitled #61 by vougegirl featuring platform high heel pumps

HUGO pink blazer
stylebop.com

Joe’s Jeans skinny leg jeans
$18,925 – farfetch.com

Rochas tote
$133,200 – farfetch.com

Victoria s Secret fragrance
victoriassecret.com

One comment on “Untitled #61

  • Greetings from Ohio! I’m bored to tears at work so I decided to check out your website on my iphone during lunch break. I really like the knowledge you present here and can’t wait to take a
    look when I get home. I’m shocked at how quick your blog loaded on my phone .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .
    . Anyways, excellent blog!

  • Leave a Reply

